Nanny Profile


Gender: F

Member Since: February 2015

Last online: February 2015

Profile Information

Hello everyone!

This is the part where I tell you about myself. I am a grandmother to a very large and happy family. I am 65 yrs young and about to be a year younger in March. I have so many interest, it would be hard to list them all. I will tell you first would be my family....My friends and foremost my God.......I am getting stronger in faith and learning a lot about myself as I grow each day in my faith. I love country music as well as gospel and some lite rock. I don't care for all that B-Bop stuff but really love to watch their dance style. My eyes are to bad for reading anymore, but still try to do some if the print is large enough. I am disabled and hard to get around, but I don't let it get me down. Organizing my thoughts and getting the words together to say what i want is difficult but I try not to let it get me down, I just keep trying. I wish I could say I have lived a life most can only dream of, but the truth is, I have lived a life that most would call unbelievable, in a not so good way. Kind of like been there done that and no one should have to go through this.......phase. But I am a survivor.........Thank God and my mom for that, God for always being there and my mom for giving me the strength to always get back up, when life knocks me down..........There is more to me than meets the eye.......Nanny


This is where you can leave a short message for the writer. All Quickees are public. To leave a private message, use the private messaging system.

If you want to write a quickee (a remark or a hint for example) on this writer's profile, please sign in.

Connections with Nanny

Nanny is a member of: