Topic: (Site Support) Blocking members, how does it work?
An unsavoury question, but hey ho, a necessity I'm afraid.
I think I have a bit of a 'troll' situation going on where a member who has blocked me from their stuff (fair enough) seems to still be able to retrospectively edit/amend review comments upon my work into harassing messages. Which seems unfair.
So, if a member blocks me, it would appear that I can no longer bring up their profile in order to block them in return.
Does the 'Block' work both ways or does this mean that they can still access my junk (because I haven't blocked them; indeed, I am blocked from blocking them)?
If they have blocked me first, can I not block them likewise?