Topic: Thank you for joining

If you have joined this group. Please feel free to ask other's to join.
If you like. Share your work like any other group.
If you like you can invite to read other work. etc. etc. etc. etc.
Thanks. For Joining.

Re: Thank you for joining

Again, thanks for the invite! Let's introduce ourselves and then see if we can draw in other folks.

I'm 59 years old. Live near Chicago, Illinois. Am an ex-Marine. No college degree; only some credits from a community college. I've been writing with serious intent since 2008, or so. I joined this site, the Next Big Writer, in mid-2013. I'm very glad I did so because I've received a LOT of help!!

My hobbies: exercising, playing with animals, namely dogs and cats. Reading. Writing. Gaming(Lumosity is a favorite site of mine). Conversing. Watching Youtube. I'm also an avid boxing fan.

I work at a grocery store(Jewel Foods). I'm probably going to be looking for another job soon, depending on whether or not my situation at the store improves.

I live in a condominium by myself and I'm not really much of a people person, at least not publicly. I converse over the phone, texting, and thru email, mostly.

Hope many more folks join!!

Mike

G'day all, I'm Justin.

I'm 27 this coming August and I've recently gotten two books published on Amazon and a third on its way soon. I'm new to this site, and extremely shy in new things. However, I love to write, and I dont mind talking to others given time. I try to experiment with different genres, so I started with fantasy and am currently working on a sci fi story at the moment which is the next story i hope to publish.

If you would like to check out the fully published stories I've done please do on Amazon, as I have no money to market it and no sales for either books for some time.

Hope you all have a fantastic day,

regards, Justin Hunt