Topic: Who's here and why?

Hi. Just finding my way around. I'm a newbie and low and behold there is a newbie group but no one has said anything. So Hi. Hello out there. Checking to see if this might be my new writing community....

Re: Who's here and why?

Hi

I am a newbie too. I posted the first two of my Sci Fi chapters, got really bad reviews, but it helped me edit and hopefully improve them.

I'm an old newbie. I was part of tNBW years ago, over a decade.  The site has changed a lot, but that could be a good thing.  I've gotten stuck in my writing world, so I thought I'd come back to the beginning and see if I can revive the magic I once had.

hi i am a newbie, i'm here to get reviews for my work i have written "A WALK THROUGH THE GRAPE VINES";)

Another newbie with some scribblings, er, ramblings I'd like to have reviewed.  I've been working on a manuscript titled Non-Compliant.  Check it out.

HI

I'm a newbie as well.  I'll look up your works and review and I would love some reviews of  My Model Family.
I put up two chapters. Not sure if I posted them right but let m know.

I'm new too. Been here a week and already got a more help than I've had in the past year. And there are a lot of good writers on the site.

Greetings! I had left this site 10yrs ago due to some very harsh reviewers that bully me within my writing. I had to stop writing for awhile. I decided to come back and complete my mission. Please feel free to add me and please review my chapter 1.

Enjoy your evening.

Hello all,
I am a new member of this awesome community.
Started writing some bits couple of months ago. A PhD scholar though. I write because I love the freedom I get from it. No pressure, no deadlines, no judgement, just freedom. Absolutely love it.
Read some articles and reviews here, must say, it is really satisfying and motivating. I wish to stay here and learn some skills.
Thanks a lot.
Have a great day!
Garima